Medicine and police

December 7, 2009 at 1:49 am (Uncategorized)

I still could not recall how could I choose this topic for my SSC ( Student Selected Component) project. Until this moment, I did not find any relation between police and medicine. Yes, both are provided by the government for the sake of the people ( one can argue that there are private hospitals but there isn’t any private police force), but for god sake, is that the only relation? Or, I might not know how the two link  to each other due to my ignorance or lack of knowledge? I prefer to choose the later two options. Yes, it is due to my insufficient reading about my chosen career.

Tomorrow, I will be going to Wakefield Police Station at 8.15 am for my 1st term SSC. I think I will have to wake up early tomorrow or else I will miss the bus. Let us see, what I am going to face tomorrow and I really think it’s gonna be VERY fun. 😀

P/s: How would the SSC be if it was to be conducted in Malaysia? Medicine and PDRM? That sure doesn’t sound nice.

1 Comment

  1. jannah sharif said,

    haha,pnat aku cari blog kau…akhirnya

Leave a Reply

